Home / Breaking News / Osinbajo confirms appointment of 19 Judges for National Industrial Court

Osinbajo confirms appointment of 19 Judges for National Industrial Court

The Acting President, Yemi Osinbajo, has approved the appointment of 19 judges for the National Industrial Court.

The National Industrial Court’s Director of information, Soji Oye, confirmed the appointments.
1 Targema John Iorngee Benue State
2 Namtari Mahmood Abba Adamawa State
3 Nweneka Gerald Ikechi Rivers State
4 Kado Sanusi Katsina State
5 Adeniyi Sinmisola Oluyinka Ogun State
6 Abiola Adunola Adewemimo Osun State
7 Opeloye Ogunbowale A. Lagos State
8 Essien Isaac Jeremiah Akwa-Ibom State
9 Elizabeth Ama Oji Ebonyi State
10 Arowosegbe Olukayode Ojo Ondo State
11 Ogbuanya Nelson S. Chukwudi Enugu State
12 Bashir Zaynab Mohammed Niger State
13 Galadima Ibrahim Suleiman Nasarawa State
14 Bassi Paul Ahmed Borno State
15 Danjidda Salisu Hamisu Kano State
16 Hamman Idi Polycarp Taraba State
17 Damulak Kiyersohot Dashe Plateau State
18 Alkali Bashar Attahiru Sokoto State
19 Mustapha Tijjani Jigawa State

According to the statement, the newly appointed judges will be sworn in on July 14 at the Supreme Court, Abuja.

RECOMMENDED  Rochas Okorocha blasts Femi Fani-Kayode, says he needs Clinical Examination
Do you ever witness news or have a story that should be featured on Akstrending? Submit your stories, pictures and videos to us now via WhatsApp: +2349053232106, Social Media @akstrending: #Akstrending & DM or Email: admin@akstrending.com

Check Also



When last did you eat Asa Iwa, Asa Ibikpod, Ekpang Iwa, Akara Ukòm, Akara Mboro, …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *