Breaking News


BREAKING: 15 APC Senators Defect To PDP

Fifteen senators of the ruling All Progressives Congress, APC, have defected to the main opposition party, the People’s Democratic Party, PDP on the floor of the Nigerian Senate.

This development was confirmed by channels Tv at 11:15 am on Tuesday, July 24, 2018.

This is a developing story. More details will be added as they come in.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *