You are here
Home > Feature > Members of Akwa Ibom State Executive Council and Portfolios

Members of Akwa Ibom State Executive Council and Portfolios

Members of Akwa Ibom State Executive Council.

Names,  Position(s) and Email Addresses. Click on name to see their profile.

HE, Mr. Udom Gabriel Emmanuel

Executive Governor

HE, Mr. Moses Ekpo, MFR

Deputy Governor

Dr Emmanuel Ekuwem

Secretary to State Government (SSG)

Elder Effiong Edem Essien

Head of Civil Service

Mr. Akan Okon

Ministry of Economic Development and Ibom Deep Seaport

Arc Ime Okon Ekpo

Ministry of Lands and Water Resources

Nse Udo Essien, PhD

Ministry of Education

Uwemedimo Thomas Nwoko, Esq 

Ministry of Justice

Sir Monday Ebong Uko

Ministry of Youth and Sports

Mr. Nsikan Linus Nkan

Ministry of Finance

Rt. Hon. Okpolupm Ikpong Etteh

Ministry of Special Duties

Ephraim Akparawa Inyangeyen 

Ministry of Works

Barr. Ekong Sampson

Ministry of Environment and Petroleum Resources

Mr. Charles Udoh

Ministry of Information

Hon. Orman Esin

Ministry of Culture and Tourism

Dr. Iniobong Essien

Ministry of Science and Technology

Dr. Dominic Ukpong 

Ministry of Health

Dr. Glory Edet

Ministry of Agriculture and Women Affairs

Hon. Udo Ekpenyong

Ministry of Local Government and Chieftaincy Affairs

Prince Ukpong Akpabio 

Ministry of Trade and Investment

Rt. Hon. Chief Uno Etim Uno

Ministry of Transport and Solid Minerals

Otuekong Raphael Bassey

Ministry of Housing

Prof. Victor Bassey Inoka 

Ministry of Labour and Manpower Planning

Special Advisers  

Pastor (Hon) Sunday Ekanem Ibuot

Political and Legislative Affairs Bureau

Mrs Ekemini David Umoh 

Bureau of Rural Development and Cooperatives

Leave a Reply